Other Sections

Box Office: 0208 987 6623

Reception: 0208 987 6666

Telephone booking hours: 2pm to 5pm on Thursdays, Fridays and show days.

Click here for online booking

Term Dates

Independent Day School

For additional dates please visit the Day School Calendar

Autumn Term 2016

Term starts: Monday 5 September
Half term: Monday 17 - Friday 28 October (includes international trips 17-21 October)
Term ends: Tuesday 13 December

Spring Term 2017

Term starts: Thursday 5 January
Half term: Friday 10 - Friday 17 February
Term ends: Friday 31 March

Summer Term 2017

Term starts: Wednesday 19 April
Half term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
Term ends: Friday 7 July

School of Musical Theatre

Autumn Term 2016

Term starts: Monday 5 September (Year 3) / Friday 9 September (Full Time Foundation Course) / Thursday 15 September (Year 1) / Friday 16 September (Year 2)
Half term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October
Term ends: Friday 9 December (Years 1 and 2) / Friday 16 December (Year 3 & Foundation) 

Spring Term 2017

Term starts: Wednesday 4 January (Year 3) / Monday 9 January (Year 1, 2 & Foundation)
Half term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
Term ends: Friday 31 March

Summer Term 2017

Term starts: Tuesday 18 April (Foundation & Year 3) / Monday 24 April (Year 1 & 2) 
Half term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
Term ends: Friday 26 May (Year 3 & Foundation) / Thursday 13 July (Years 1 & 2)

School of Acting

Autumn Term 2016

Term starts: Friday 9 September (Foundation) / Monday 12 September (Year 3) / Friday 16 September (Years 1, 2 and MA)
Half term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October (Years 1, 2 and MA)
Term ends: Friday 9 December (Years 1, 2 and MA) / Friday 16 December (Foundation) / Monday 19 December (Year 3)

Spring Term 2017

Term starts: Monday 9 January
Half term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
Term ends: Friday 31 March

Summer Term 2017

Term starts: Monday 10 April (Year 3 and MA) / Tuesday 18 April (Foundation) / Monday 24 April (Years 1 & 2)
Half term: Monday 24 May - Friday 2 June (Years 1 & 2)
Term ends: Saturday 20 May (Year 3) / Friday 26 May (Foundation) / Friday 14 July (Years 1 & 2) / Saturday 15 July (MA)