Other Sections

Box Office: 0208 987 6623

Reception: 0208 987 6666

Term Dates

Independent Day School & Sixth Form

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts: Tuesday 4 September 
Half term: Monday 22  – Friday 26 October
Term ends: Friday 14 December 


Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Thursday 3 January 
Half term:  Monday18 – Friday 22 February
Term ends: Friday 5 April 


Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Wednesday 24 April 
Half term: Monday 27 – Friday 31 May
Term ends: Friday 5 July

School of Musical Theatre

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 3 September (Year 3) Friday 7 Septmber (Foundation) Wednesday 12 September (Years 1 & 2)
Half term: Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October
Term ends: Friday 7 December 2018 (Years 1 & 2) Friday 14 December (Foundation) Fri 21 December (Year 3)

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January
Half term: Monday 11 February - Friday 15 February
Term ends: Thursday 28 March

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 15 April (Monday 8 April for Year 3 and Foundation)
Half term: Tuesday 25 May - Friday 24 May
Term ends: Friday 17 May (Year 3) Thursday 16 May (Foundation) Thursday 28 June (Years 1 & 2)

School of Acting

Autumn Term 2018                   

Term starts: Friday 7th September – Fri 14th December (BA and Foundation) Wednesday 12 September (MA) Thursday 13 September (First Year)
Half term: Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October (1st, 2nd Year, Foundation and MA)
Third year day off: Monday 22 October
Term ends: Friday 14th December (BA, MA and Foundation) Friday 7 September (First Year)

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January 
Half term: Monday 11 February - Friday 15 February
Term ends: Thursday 28 March               

Summer Term 2019                

Term starts: Monday 8 April (Third Year, Foundation and MA) Monday 15 April (First and Second Years)
Half term: Monday 21 May - Friday 27 May (First and Second Year only)
Term ends: Friday 17 May (Foundation) Friday 28 June (First and Second Years) Saturday 18 May (Third year) Saturday 29 June (MA -tbc)