Term Dates

Day School & Sixth Form

Autumn Term 2020
Autumn Term 2020 Monday 7 September – Friday 11 December 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020
Access Week Monday 2 November – Friday 6 November 2020
Music Concert Details TBC
Spring Term 2021
Inset Days Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 January 2021
Spring Term 2020 Wednesday 6 January - Thursday 1 April 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021
Audition/Rehearsal Week Monday 22 February – Friday 26 February 2021
Summer Term 2021
Staff Inset Day Monday 19 April 2021
Summer Term 2020 Tuesday 20 April – Wednesday 14 July 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

School of Musical Theatre 2020/21

Year 1
Autumn Term 2020 Wednesday 16 September - Friday 11 December. Classes commence 21 September
Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October
Spring Term 2021 Monday 11 January - Thursday 1 April
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
Summer Term 2021 Monday 26 April - Friday 9 July
May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Year 2
Autumn Term 2020 Wednesday 16 September 2020 - Friday 11 December 2020. Classes commence Monday 21 September 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020
Spring Term 2021 Monday 11 January - Thursday 1 April 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
Summer Term 2021 Monday 26 April - Friday 9 July 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Year 3
Autumn Term 2020 Monday 7 September - Friday 18 December 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020 (Not for students in Show 1)
Spring Term 2021 Monday 4 January - Thursday 1 April 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
Summer Term 2021 Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Foundation
Autumn Term 2020 Friday 11 September - Friday 18 December 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020
Spring Term 2021 Monday 11 January - Thursday 4 April 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
Summer Term 2021 Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May 2021

School of Acting 2020/21

Year 1
Autumn Term 2020 Tuesday 8 September - Friday 11 December 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020
Spring Term 2021 Monday 11 January - Thursday 1 April 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
Summer Term 2021 Monday 26 April - Friday 9 July 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Year 2
Autumn Term 2020 Monday 14 September - Friday 11 December 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020
Spring Term 2021 Monday 11 January - Thursday 1 April 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
Summer Term 2021 Monday 26 April - Friday 9 July 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Year 3
Autumn Term 2020 Monday 7 September - Friday 18 December 2020
Spring Term 2021 Monday 11 January - Thursday 1 April 2021
Summer Term 2021 (For Play 1) Monday 12 April - Saturday 22 May 2021
(For Play 2) Monday 19 April - Saturday 29 May 2021
May Bank Holiday 2021 Monday 3 May 2021
MA
Autumn Term 2020 Wednesday 16 September - Friday 18 December 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020
Spring Term 2021 Monday 11 January - Thursday 1 April 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
Summer Term 2021 Monday 12 April - Friday 9 July 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Foundation
Autumn Term 2020 Friday 11 September - Friday 18 December 2021
Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020
Spring Term 2021 Monday 11 January - Thursday 1 April 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
Summer Term 2021 Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May 2021
May Bank Holiday 2021 Monday 3 May 2021