Term Dates & Calendar

Academic Year 2020/21

Summer Term 2020/21

Inset Day Monday 19 April 2021
Summer Term Tuesday 20 April - Wednesday 14 July 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021/22

Inset Day Thursday 2 & Friday 3 September
Autumn Term Monday 6 September - Thursday 16 December
Half Term Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October
Staff Inset Day Friday 17 December

Spring Term 2021/22

Staff Inset Day Tuesday 4 & Wednesday 5 January
Spring Term Thursday 6 January - Friday 1 April
Half Term Monday 14 - Friday 18 February
Rehearsal/Audition Week Monday 21 - Friday 25 February

Summer Term 2021/22

Staff Inset Day Tuesday 19 April
Summer Term Wednesday 20 April - Friday 8 July
Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June