Term Dates & Calendar

Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021/22

Staff Inset Days Thursday 2 & Friday 3 September
Autumn Term Monday 6 September - Thursday 16 December
Half Term Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October
Home Study Day Thursday 16 December
Staff Inset Day Friday 17 December

Spring Term 2021/22

Staff Inset Days Tuesday 4 & Wednesday 5 January
Spring Term Thursday 6 January - Friday 1 April
Half Term Monday 14 - Friday 18 February
Rehearsal/Audition Week Monday 21 - Friday 25 February

Summer Term 2021/22

Staff Inset Day Tuesday 19 April
Summer Term Wednesday 20 April - Friday 8 July
Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Academic Year 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022/23

Staff Inset Days Thursday 1, Friday 2 & Monday 5 September
Autumn Term Tuesday 6 September - Thursday 15 December
Half Term Monday 24 October - Friday 4 November
Trips Week Monday 31 October - Friday 4 November
Staff Inset Day Friday 16 December

Spring Term 2022/23

Staff Inset Day Wednesday 4 January
Spring Term Thursday 5 January - Friday 31 March
Half Term Monday 13 - Friday 17 February
Audition/Rehearsal Week Monday 20 - Friday 24 February

Summer Term 2022/23

Staff Inset Day Monday 17 April
Summer Term Tuesday 18 April - Friday 7 July
Half Term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June