Term Dates & Calendar

Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020/21

Staff Inset Thursday 3 September & Friday 4 September
Autumn Term Monday 7 September - Friday 11 December 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020
Access Week Monday 2 November - Friday 6 November 2020

Spring Term 2020/21

Inset Day Monday 4 January 2021
Spring Term Tuesday 5 January - Thursday 1 April 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
Audition/Rehearsal Week Monday 22 February - Friday 26 February 2021

Summer Term 2020/21

Inset Day Monday 19 April 2021
Summer Term Tuesday 20 April - TBC
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021