Term Dates & Calendar

Autumn Term 2019

Autumn Term Wednesday 4 September – Friday 13 December 2019
Half Term Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019
International Trip Week Monday 28 October – Monday 4 November 2019

Spring Term 2020

Inset Days Thursday 2 January & Friday 3 January 2020
Spring Term Monday 6 January – Friday 3 April 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
Audition/Rehearsal Week Monday 24 February – Friday 28 February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Staff Inset Day Monday 20 April 2020
Summer Term Tuesday 21 April – Friday 3 July 2020
Half Term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020

Key Dates - Autumn Term 2019

Year 10 Parents Evening Wednesday 13 November 2019
Year 9 Parents Evening Wednesday 27 November 2019
Music Concert 2019 Tuesday 10 December – Friday 13 December 2019

Key Dates - Spring Term 2020

Year 11 Parents Evening Wednesday 22 January 2020
Year 13 Parents Evening Wednesday 29 January 2020
Year 8 Parents Evening Wednesday 4 March 2020
Year 12 Parents Evening Wednesday 11 March 2020
Dance Show Monday 30 March – Friday 3 April 2020

Key Dates - Summer Term

Junior Musical Thursday 23 & Friday 24 April 2020
Year 8 Options Evening Wednesday 29 April 2020
Year 7 Parents Evening Wednesday 6 May 2020
Drama Showcase Wednesday 3 June & Thursday 4 June 2020
Prize Giving Friday 3 July 2020